Contacts

Sponsorship or Exhibit Sales

Ilana Fawcett, National Account Manager
ifawcett@canadianmanufacturing.com
416-829-1221

Mike King, Publisher
mking@plant.ca
416-510-5107

Lisa Wichmann, Publisher and Manager
LWichmann@canadianmanufacturing.com
416.510.5142

Show Manager

Tara Jacobs, Event Manager
tjacobs@annexweb.com
226-931-0177

Registration and Exhibitor Services

Tara Patterson, Event Coordinator
tpatterson@annexbizmedia.com
416-510-6833

Event Marketing

Dimitry Epelbaum, Event Marketing Manager
depelbaum@annexbizmedia.com
416-442-5600 x3557

Kim Rossiter, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
KRossiter@annexbizmedia.com
416-510-6794


Mailing Address: 80 Valleybrook Drive Toronto, ON M3B 2S9
Fax: 416-510-5133